IN THIS SECTION

Searchable Directory


A full searchable directory of telephone and contact details of ORC staff and students more...

ORC Students







MSc Photonics Technologies

Panagiotis Galanis

tel: +44 23 8059
pg1n15@soton.ac.uk
Peng Li

tel: +44 23 8059
pl1n16@soton.ac.uk
Siyang Liu

tel: +44 23 8059
sl2n15@soton.ac.uk
Bharat Pant

tel: +44 23 8059
bp3u16@soton.ac.uk
Keyu Shuai

tel: +44 23 8059
ks4y15@soton.ac.uk
Dongyu Wang

tel: +44 23 8059
dw17g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Yunhui Xie

tel: +44 23 8059
yx17y15@soton.ac.uk

MSc Optical Fibre Technologies

Bolan Liu

tel: +44 23 8059
bl2n16@soton.ac.uk
Shuichiro Rikimi

tel: +44 23 8059
sr1y15@soton.ac.uk
Natsupa Taengnoi

tel: +44 23 8059
nt1a15@soton.ac.uk
Lidong Wang

tel: +44 23 8059
lw2n16@soton.ac.uk
Daiqi Xiong

tel: +44 23 8059
dx2n16@soton.ac.uk
Peiqi Zhang

tel: +44 23 8059
pz1n15@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate students (from 2016)

Mark Burns

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
mb17g12@soton.ac.uk
Joseph Campling

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
J.Campling
Sylvia Cante

tel: +44 23 8059 3134
S.Cante@soton.ac.uk
Dean Clarke

tel: +44 23 8059 3134
D.T.Clarke@soton.ac.uk
James Field

tel: +44 23 8059 7673
J.Field@soton.ac.uk
Qiang Fu

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
Q.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Jon Gorecki

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
J.Gorecki@soton.ac.uk
Katarzyna Grabska

tel: +44 23 8059
K.M.Grabska@soton.ac.uk
Fernando Guzman-Cruz

tel: +44 23 8059 9254
F.A.Guzman-Cruz@soton.ac.uk
Soonki Hong

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
S.Hong@soton.ac.uk
Thomas Jefferson-Brain

tel: +44 23 8059 4531
tljb1g12@soton.ac.uk
Hao Li

tel: +44 23 8059 2699
H.Li@soton.ac.uk
Haoyan Lu

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
H.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Stuart MacFarquhar

tel: +44 23 8059 2610
S.J.MacFarquhar@soton.ac.uk
Norberto Ramirez-Martinez

tel: +44 23 8059 2699
N.J.Ramirez-Martinez@soton.ac.uk
Haonan Ren

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
hr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Andrew Robertson

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
A.J.Robertson@soton.ac.uk
Wanvisa Talataisong

tel: +44 23 8059 2699
W.Talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Mathias Weisen

tel: +44 23 8059 3143
M.J.Weisen@soton.ac.uk
Andrew Wood

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
asjw1g12@soton.ac.uk
Yangbo Wu

tel: +44 23 8059
yw3a14@soton.ac.uk
Angelos Xomalis

tel: +44 23 8059 3143
ax1c15@soton.ac.uk
Kuanglu (Leo) Yu

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
K.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Huaiyang Zeng

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
hz13g13@soton.ac.uk
Sheng Zhu

tel: +44 23 8059 3134
Zhu.S@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate students (from 2015)

Ioannis Begleris

tel: +44 23 8059
i.begleris@soton.ac.uk
Angeles Camacho Rosales

tel: +44 23 8059 2610
alcr1g15@soton.ac.uk
Wei Cao

tel: +44 23 8059 2697
wc1g14@soton.ac.uk
Shaoxiang (Sean) Chen

tel: +44 23 8059
sc4f15@soton.ac.uk
Iosif Demirtzioglou

tel: +44 23 8059 3143
id3n14@soton.ac.uk
Krzysztof Herdzik

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
kph1g15@soton.ac.uk
Alex Jantzen

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
aj16g11@soton.ac.uk
Florian Leroi

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
fl1e15@soton.ac.uk
Adam Lewis

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
ahl1g15@soton.ac.uk
Tian tian Li

tel: +44 23 8059
T.Li@soton.ac.uk
Huaiqin Lin

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
hl3g15@soton.ac.uk
Maria Giovanna Pappa

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
mgp1e15@soton.ac.uk
Joshua Pooley

tel: +44 23 8059 2634
jp16g11@soton.ac.uk
Andrea Ravagli

tel: +44 23 8059 2634
ar1e15@soton.ac.uk
Pablo Rojas Hernandez

tel: +44 23 8059 3924
pgrh1g15@soton.ac.uk
Nikita Simakov

tel: +44 23 8059 2086
ns2f11@soton.ac.uk
Xiao Tan

tel: +44 23 8059 9091
X.Tan@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate students (from 2014)

Omar Abbas

tel: +44 23 8059 3143
oaa1y14@soton.ac.uk
Ghadah Alzaidy

tel: +44 23 8059 7673
gaa2e13@soton.ac.uk
Nikos Aspiotis

tel: +44 23 8059 7673
nka1g14@soton.ac.uk
Rex Bannerman

tel: +44 23 8059 7673
rb12g10@soton.ac.uk
Ausra Cerkauskaite

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
ac1d14@soton.ac.uk
Marcelo Alonso Gouveia

tel: +44 23 8059 3836
mag2g12@soton.ac.uk
Sijing Liang

tel: +44 23 8059 2086
sl13g14@soton.ac.uk
Lorenzo Mastronardi

tel: +44 23 8059
lm1f14@soton.ac.uk
Udara Mutugala

tel: +44 23 8059 3924
usm1g14@soton.ac.uk
Zhibo (Will) Qu

tel: +44 23 8059 2697
Z.Qu@soton.ac.uk
Nathan Soper

tel: +44 23 8059
ns20g11@soton.ac.uk
Amy Sen Kay Tong

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
askt1g10@soton.ac.uk
Miranda Turvey

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
mtt1v14@soton.ac.uk
Robin Uren

tel: +44 23 8059 3954
ru1g10@soton.ac.uk
Lieke Dorine Van Putten

tel: +44 23 8059 3954
ldvp1g13@soton.ac.uk
Yun Wang

tel: +44 23 8059 9254
yw11e13@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate students (from 2013)

Seyedmohammad Abokhamis Mousavi

tel: +44 23 8059 2634
sam1e12@soton.ac.uk
Arifa Nazir Ahmed

tel: +44 23 8059 2697
A.N.Ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Shahab Bakhtiari Gorajoobi

tel: +44 23 8059 2610
sbg1u12@soton.ac.uk
Antonin Billaud

tel: +44 23 8059 9091
A.Billaud@soton.ac.uk
Pablo Cencillo

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
pmca1e13@soton.ac.uk
Brendan Clarke

tel: +44 23 8059 3163
bpc1e13@soton.ac.uk
Francesco De Lucia

tel: +44 23 8059 9254
fdl1c13@soton.ac.uk
Arthur Degen-Knifton

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
awdk1g13@soton.ac.uk
Thalia Dominguez-Bucio

tel: +44 23 8059 2697
tdb2g12@soton.ac.uk
Yohann Franz

tel: +44 23 8059 2610
yf4e13@soton.ac.uk
Peijun He

tel: +44 23 8059 9091
ph3e12@soton.ac.uk
Dan Heath

tel: +44 23 8059 5768
djh2v07@soton.ac.uk
Artemios Karvounis

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
ak1c13@soton.ac.uk
Magdalena Miszczak

tel: +44 23 8059 3954
mm6c13@soton.ac.uk
Vinita Mittal

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Michal Odstrčil

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
mo1e13@soton.ac.uk
Maria Papaioannou

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
mcp1g13@soton.ac.uk
Matthew T. Posner

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
mp1g09@soton.ac.uk
Callum Smith

tel: +44 23 8059 9091
crs1g08@soton.ac.uk
Henry Stenhouse

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
hgs1g09@soton.ac.uk
Naresh Thipparapu

tel: +44 23 8059 3836
nkt1n12@soton.ac.uk
Haojie Zhang

tel: +44 23 8059 9091
hz15e13@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate students (from 2012)

Muhammad Imran Mustafa Abdul Khudus

tel: +44 23 8059 2956
miak2g12@soton.ac.uk
Harish Achar Vasant

tel: +44 23 8059 5768
hvav1e12@soton.ac.uk
Kyle Bottrill

tel: +44 23 8059 7719
krhb1g12@soton.ac.uk
Rokas Drevinskas

tel: +44 23 8059 3924
rd1c12@soton.ac.uk
Stephen Lynch

tel: +44 23 8059 2959
sl23g09@soton.ac.uk
Gregorio Martinez-Jimenez

tel: +44 23 8059 3924
gmj1g12@soton.ac.uk
Tina Parsonage

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
tlp1g08@soton.ac.uk
Timothy Raybould

tel: +44 23 8059 3836
tar1g12@soton.ac.uk
Jordi Soler Penades

tel: +44 23 8059 2697
jsp1g12@soton.ac.uk
Stanislav Vassilev

tel: +44 23 8059 7719
skv1g12@soton.ac.uk
Martin Nuņez Velazquez

tel: +44 23 8059 9254
mmnv1g12@soton.ac.uk
Robin Waters

tel: +44 23 8059 2699
rfw1g12@soton.ac.uk
Nicholas Heng Loong Wong

tel: +44 23 8059 3173
nhlw1g12@soton.ac.uk

Postgraduate students (from 2011)

Mohd Narizee Mohd Nasir

tel: +44 23 8059 9253
mnmn1r11@soton.ac.uk
Medya Fouad Namiq

tel: +44 23 8059 5768
mfn1m11@soton.ac.uk
Scott Reynolds

tel: +44 23 8059 2697
S.Reynolds@soton.ac.uk
Fariza Hanim Suhailin

tel: +44 23 8059 5768
fhs1m11@soton.ac.uk

Copyright University of Southampton 2006