Directory

This is the externally published list of staff, and does not include members of staff who have opted out.

   Name Telephone
+44 (0)23
  email
@soton.ac.uk
Abbas, Omar8059 3143 oaa1y14
Abdul Khudus, Muhammad Imran Mustafa8059 2956 miak2g12
Abokhamis Mousavi, Seyedmohammad8059 2634 sam1e12
Achar Vasant, Harish8059 5768 hvav1e12
Ahmed, Arifa Nazir8059 2697 A.N.Ahmed@soton.ac.uk
Al-Attili, Abdulraham8059  azaa1g12
Alam, Dr Shaif-ul8059 2693 sa2p07
Alzaidy, Ghadah 8059 7673 gaa2e13
Anteney, Iain8059 9615 ima1v09
Arzubiaga Totorika, Libe8059 8666 L.Arzubiaga-Totorika@soton.ac.uk
Aspiotis, Nikos8059 7673 nka1g14
Austin, Trevor8059 2962 tca1
Bakhtiari Gorajoobi, Shahab8059 2610 sbg1u12
Banakar, Dr Mehdi8059 6658 m.banakar@soton.ac.uk
Bannerman, Rex8059 7673 rb12g10
Bartlett, Mike8059 4723 mhb
Barua, Dr Pranabesh8059 2634 p.barua@soton.ac.uk
Bastock, Paul8059 3163 p.bastock@soton.ac.uk
Beecher, Dr Stephen8059 3134 S.J.Beecher@soton.ac.uk
Begleris, Ioannis8059  i.begleris@soton.ac.uk
Belardi, Dr Walter8059 3836 wb1e14
Ben Masaud, Mr Taha8059  tbm206
Beresna, Dr Martynas8059 3141 M.Beresna@soton.ac.uk
Berry, Dr Sam8059 3163 s.berry@soton.ac.uk
Billaud, Antonin8059 9091 A.Billaud@soton.ac.uk
Bond, Rachel8059 9159 R.E.Bond@soton.ac.uk
Bottrill, Kyle8059 7719 krhb1g12
Boyland, Alex8059  
Bradley, Dr Tom8059 4531 tb1f13
Brambilla, Prof Gilberto8059 2696 gilberto
Brocklesby, Dr Bill8059 2042 wsb
Buchnev, Dr Oleksandr8059 2825 O.Buchnev@soton.ac.uk
Burns, Mark8059 9253 mb17g12
Butement, Jonathan8059 2959 jb3006
Camacho Rosales, Angeles8059 2610 alcr1g15
Campling, Joseph8059 9253 J.Campling
Cante, Sylvia8059 3134 S.Cante@soton.ac.uk
Cao, Wei8059 2697 wc1g14
Carpenter, Dr Lewis 8059 7673 lc906
Carr, Tom8059 9506 tjc1v11
Ceci Ginestrelli, Edoardo8059  ecg2f15
Cencillo, Pablo8059 2959 pmca1e13
Cerkauskaite, Ausra8059 3163 ac1d14
Chan, Dr Jaclyn8059 7230 jsc1f12
Chen, Dr Yong8059 2610 yc1m12
Chen, Shaoxiang (Sean)8059  sc4f15
Chen , Xia (Ken)8059 2697 xia.chen@soton.ac.uk
Churchill, Ruth8059 9536 rc2c12
Clarke, Brendan8059 3163 bpc1e13
Clarke , Dean8059 3134 D.T.Clarke@soton.ac.uk
Clarkson, Prof Andy8059 3776 wac
Codemard, Dr Christophe8059 7230 cac1f06
Coleman, Dr Sharon8059 9253 sc6v11
Craig, Christopher8059 3135 cc2d11
Crudgington, Lee8059  ljc1g09
Dakin, Professor (emeritus) John8059  johndakin@hotmail.com
De Lucia, Francesco8059 9254 fdl1c13
Degen-Knifton , Arthur8059 2956 awdk1g13
Delfanazari, Dr Kaveh8059 3143 kd2n12
Demirtzioglou, Iosif8059 3143 id3n14
Dominguez-Bucio, Thalia8059 2697 tdb2g12
Drevinskas, Rokas8059 3924 rd1c12
Du, Ming8059  M.Du@soton.ac.uk
Eason, Prof Rob8059 2098 rwe
Ettabib, Dr Mohamed8059 2086 mae206
Fedotov, Dr Vassili8059 3085 vaf
Feng, Yujun8059  yf2e15
Feng, Yutong8059 3195 Y.Feng@soton.ac.uk
Ferreiro, Teresa8059 7673 T.I.Ferreiro@soton.ac.uk
Field, James8059 7673 J.Field@soton.ac.uk
Franz, Yohann8059 2610 yf4e13
Fu, Qiang8059 9253 Q.Fu@soton.ac.uk
Galanis, Panagiotis8059  pg1n15
Ganapathy, Dr Senthil8059 7811 smg1
Gardès, Dr Frédéric8059 3092 f.gardes@soton.ac.uk
Gates, Dr James8059 7811 gates
Gawith, Dr Corin8059 3588 corin.gawith@soton.ac.uk
Gholipour, Behrad8059 2699 bg305
Gilbert, Nick8059 2194 npg1v13
Gorecki, Jon8059 3163 J.Gorecki@soton.ac.uk
Gouveia, Marcelo Alonso8059 3836 mag2g12
Gow, Paul8059  pcg1v12
Grabska, Katarzyna8059  K.M.Grabska@soton.ac.uk
Grant-Jacob, James8059 8429 jagj1v11
Guasoni, Massimiliano8059  M.Guasoni@soton.ac.uk
Guo, Dr Chunyu8059 2699 C.Guo@soton.ac.uk
Guzman-Cruz, Fernando8059 9254 F.A.Guzman-Cruz@soton.ac.uk
Halder, Arindam8059 2610 A.Halder@soton.ac.uk
Hanna, Prof David8059  dch
Hanney, Ivan8059 2043 iah1r07
Hattasan, Nanicha8059  N.Hattasan@soton.ac.uk
Hayes, Dr John8059 2961 jrh1
He, Dr Jing8059 2634 J.He@soton.ac.uk
He, Peijun8059 9091 ph3e12
Healy, Noel8059  nh1o07
Heath, Dan8059 5768 djh2v07
Herdzik, Krzysztof8059 3163 kph1g15
Hesketh, Dr Graham8059 2086 G.Hesketh@soton.ac.uk
Hewak, Prof Dan8059 3164 dh
Hoad, Timothy8059 2194 T.J.Hoad@soton.ac.uk
Holmes, Dr Christopher8059 4532 ch10e09
Hong, Soonki8059 3163 S.Hong@soton.ac.uk
Horak, Dr Peter8059 3588 ph8
Hua, Dr Ping8059 3133 ph3
Huang, Dr Kevin (Chung-Che)8059 9104 cch
Huang, Sumei8059  S.Huang@soton.ac.uk
Hui, Zhangqiang8059 7719 Z.Hui@soton.ac.uk
Ibsen, Dr Morten8059 2483 mibsen
Ismaeel, Rand8059 2634 rmni1g10
Jain, Saurabh8059 2956 sj3g11
Jantzen, Alex8059 2959 aj16g11
Jasion, Dr Gregory8059 2610 G.Jasion@soton.ac.uk
Jefferson-Brain, Thomas8059 4531 tljb1g12
Jung, Dr Yongmin8059  yj1p07
Karvounis, Artemios8059 9253 ak1c13
Katis, Ioannis8059 7719 ik6g11
Kazansky, Prof Peter8059 3083 pgk
Kean, Richard8059 7389 R.S.Kean@soton.ac.uk
Khokhar, Dr Ali Z.8059 3127 azk1c12
Kim, Dr Joon-Young8059 3195 jk13g13
Lacava, Dr Cosimo8059 3186 cl2e14
Lee, Hayley8059 4521 H.J.Lee@soton.ac.uk
Leroi, Florian8059 2959 fl1e15
Lessey, Mark8059 7978 mgl
Lewis, Adam8059 9253 ahl1g15
Li, Hao8059 2699 H.Li@soton.ac.uk
Li, Tian tian8059  T.Li@soton.ac.uk
Li, Jing8059  jim.li@soton.ac.uk
Li, Peng8059  pl1n16
Liang, Ben8059  
Liang, Sijing8059 2086 sl13g14
Lin, Di8059 3195 di.lin@soton.ac.uk
Lin, Huaiqin8059 2959 hl3g15
Littlejohns, Callum8059 2697 C.Littlejohns@soton.ac.uk
Liu, Dr Zhixin8059 3195 zl3n12
Liu, Bolan8059  bl2n16
Liu, Siyang8059  sl2n15
Lousteau, Dr. Joris8059 4531 jl17e14
Lu, Haoyan8059 2956 H.Lu@soton.ac.uk
Lynch, Stephen8059 2959 sl23g09
Lyu, Fengping 8059  F.Lyu@soton.ac.uk
MacDonald, Dr Kevin8059 3085 kfm1
MacFarquhar, Stuart8059 2610 S.J.MacFarquhar@soton.ac.uk
Mackenzie, Dr Jacob8059 2693 jim
Mailis, Dr Sakellaris8059 3144 sakel
Marchetti, Riccardo8059 7719 R.Marchetti@soton.ac.uk
Martinez-Jimenez, Gregorio8059 3924 gmj1g12
Mashanovich, Prof Goran8059 2060 g.mashanovich@soton.ac.uk
Masoudi, Ali8059 4531 am10g09
Mastronardi, Lorenzo8059  lm1f14
Mateos, Luis8059 2634 L.Mateos@soton.ac.uk
McCoy, Anoma8059  adm1v07
McElduff, Geraldine8059 2970 G.Mcelduff@soton.ac.uk
Melvin, Dr Tracy8059 6505 tm1
Mennea, Paolo8059 3836 plm1v07
Mills, Dr Ben8059 6875 bm602
Milošević, Milan8059  M.Milosevic@soton.ac.uk
Miszczak, Magdalena8059 3954 mm6c13
Mitchell, Dr Colin8059 3127 cjm1c12
Mittal, Vinita8059 9253 V.Mittal@soton.ac.uk
Mohd Nasir, Mohd Narizee8059 9253 mnmn1r11
Moitra, Parik8059  P.Moitra@soton.ac.uk
Morgan , Dr Katrina8059 2699 kam2g11
Morrow, Tanya8059 3150 T.Morrow@soton.ac.uk
Mulvad, Hans Christian8059 3195 H.C.Mulvad@soton.ac.uk
Mutugala, Udara8059 3924 usm1g14
Nagasaki, Yusuke8059  Y.Nagasaki@soton.ac.uk
Namiq, Medya Fouad8059 5768 mfn1m11
Nash, Chris8059 3146 jcn
Nedeljković, Milos8059 2697 M.Nedeljkovic@soton.ac.uk
Newson, Dr Trevor8059 2694 tpn
Nilsson, Prof Johan8059 3101 nilsson
Numkam Fokoua, Eric8059 7673 ernf1g10
Odstrčil, Michal8059 9253 mo1e13
Oo, Swe Zin8059 3163 szo1e09
Ou, Jun-Yu (Bruce)8059 3143 jo2c09
Palmer, Lucyna8059 3616 lip
Pant, Bharat8059  bp3u16
Papaioannou, Maria8059 2956 mcp1g13
Papasimakis, Dr Nikitas8059 3085 np1v09
Pappa, Maria Giovanna8059 3163 mgp1e15
Park, Kyoungyoon8059  K.Park@soton.ac.uk
Parmigiani, Dr Francesca8059 3141 fp1
Parsonage, Tina8059 9253 tlp1g08
Payne, Professor Sir David8059 3583 dnp
Peacock, Prof Anna8059 3155 acp@orc.soton.ac.uk
Petropoulos, Prof Periklis8059 2014 pp1
Petrovich, Dr Marco8059 7696 mnp
Piccinotti, Davide8059 4531 dp5c14
Pidishety, Shankar8059  S.Pidishety@soton.ac.uk
Plum, Eric8059 3085 eplum
Podoliak, Dr Nina8059 3134 np1m10
Poletti, Prof Francesco8059 7696 fp
Pooley, Joshua8059 2634 jp16g11
Posner, Matthew T.8059 2959 mp1g09
Price, Dr Jonathan8059 4761 jhvp
Protheroe, Rebecca8059  R.Protheroe@soton.ac.uk
Qu, Zhibo (Will)8059 2697 Z.Qu@soton.ac.uk
Ramirez-Martinez, Norberto8059 2699 N.J.Ramirez-Martinez@soton.ac.uk
Ravagli, Andrea8059 2634 ar1e15
Raybould, Timothy8059 3836 tar1g12
Reed, Prof Graham8059 5494 G.Reed@soton.ac.uk
Ren, Haonan8059 2959 hr1g15
Reynolds, Scott8059 2697 S.Reynolds@soton.ac.uk
Richardson, Prof David8059 4524 djr1
Rikimi, Shuichiro8059  sr1y15
Robertson, Andrew8059 9253 A.J.Robertson@soton.ac.uk
Rodriguez Novelo, Jose8059  J.C.Rodriguez-Novelo@soton.ac.uk
Rogacheva, Dr Alexandra8059 3172 avr
Rogers, Dr Edward8059 4531 etfr
Rojas Hernandez, Pablo8059 3924 pgrh1g15
Rowe, Dr David8059 3954 dr1y11
Runge, Dr Antoine8059  afr1e15
Rutt, Prof Harvey8059 3814 hnr
Sahu, Prof Jayanta8059 3162 jks3
Sandoghchi, Seyed-Reza8059 3134 srs1g12
Savinov, Vassili8059 3143 vs1106
Sazio, Dr Pier8059 3144 pjas
Sessions, Neil8059 2960 nps
Shardlow, Dr Peter8059 3141 ps2c11
Shepherd, Prof David8059 3373 dps
Shi, Tengfei8059  T.Shi@soton.ac.uk
Shuai, Keyu8059  ks4y15
Simakov, Nikita8059 2086 ns2f11
Slavík, Dr Radan8059 3141 rs1g08
Smith, Devin8059  D.H.Smith@soton.ac.uk
Smith, Paula8059 4522 paula.smith@soton.ac.uk
Smith, Callum8059 9091 crs1g08
Smith, Prof Peter8059 2809 pgrs
So, Dr Jin-Kyu8059 3143 js1m10
Soler Penades, Jordi8059 2697 jsp1g12
Sones, Dr Collin8059 3141 cls1
Soper, Nathan8059  ns20g11
Standen, Deanna8059 4509 ds3r10
Standish, Robert8059 2960 rjs7
Stanković, Stevan8059 3126 ss1r12
Stenhouse, Henry8059 2959 hgs1g09
Stewart, Prof Will8059 3143 wjs2
Suhailin, Fariza Hanim8059 5768 fhs1m11
Syed Nawazuddin, Dr Mubassira8059  M.B.Syed-Nawazuddin@soton.ac.uk
Taengnoi, Natsupa8059  nt1a15
Talataisong, Wanvisa8059 2699 W.Talataisong@soton.ac.uk
Tan, Xiao8059 9091 X.Tan@soton.ac.uk
Taranta, Austin8059 2960 A.A.Taranta@soton.ac.uk
Tarazona, Dr Antulio8059 4509 at2@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Thipparapu, Naresh8059 3836 nkt1n12
Thomson, Dr David8059 3092 D.Thomson@soton.ac.uk
Tong, Amy Sen Kay8059 2956 askt1g10
Topley, Glenn8059  gmt1y14
Tsuruta, Masanori8059 2699 M.Tsuruta@soton.ac.uk
Turvey, Miranda8059 3163 mtt1v14
Umnikov, Dr Andrey A.8059 3134 aau1r13
Uren, Robin8059 3954 ru1g10
Valle, Stefano8059  S.Valle@soton.ac.uk
Van Putten, Lieke Dorine8059 3954 ldvp1g13
Vassilev, Stanislav8059 7719 skv1g12
Velazquez, Martin Nuñez8059 9254 mmnv1g12
Vivona, Marilena8059  M.Vivona@soton.ac.uk
Vukovic, Dr Natasha8059 3141 nv1r09
Wang, Ren8059  rw1e16
Wang, Guozheng8059  Guozheng.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Wang, Dr Ji8059  Ji.Wang@soton.ac.uk
Wang, Dongyu8059  dw17g13@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Wang, Lidong8059  lw2n16
Wang, Dr Junjia8059 2086 jw1g15
Wang, Zilong8059 2610 zw1e09
Wang, Yun8059 9254 yw11e13
Waters, Robin8059 2699 rfw1g12
Weatherby, Ed8059 5169 ecw
Webb, Natasha8059  N.Webb@soton.ac.uk
Weisen, Mathias8059 3143 M.J.Weisen@soton.ac.uk
Wheeler, Natalie8059 2825 nvw1v10
White, Nicholas8059 2961 nmw2
Wilkinson, Prof James8059 2792 jsw
Windibank, Darren8059  D.C.Windibank@soton.ac.uk
Wong, Nicholas Heng Loong8059 3173 nhlw1g12
Wood, Andrew8059 9253 asjw1g12
Wu, Yangbo 8059  yw3a14
Xie, Yunhui8059  yx17y15
Xiong, Daiqi8059  dx2n16
Xomalis, Angelos8059 3143 ax1c15
Xu, Dr Lin8059 3144 l.xu@soton.ac.uk
Yang, Jinning8059  Jin.Yang@soton.ac.uk
Yu, Kuanglu (Leo)8059 2956 K.Yu@soton.ac.uk
Zeimpekis, Ioannis8059 3126 izk1v10
Zeng, Huaiyang8059 2956 hz13g13
Zervas, Prof Michalis8059 3147 mnz
Zhang, Haojie8059 9091 hz15e13
Zhang, Meng (Betty)8059 9091 M.Zhang@soton.ac.uk
Zhang, Peiqi8059  pz1n15
Zhang, Liwei8059  L.W.Zhang
Zhao, Nan8059  nz2c15
Zheludev, Prof Nikolay8059 3566 zheludev
Zhu, Sheng8059 3134 Zhu.S@soton.ac.uk

Copyright University of Southampton 2006